Image 1 of 1
Texas Longhorns DNR team after setting the American Record with a time of 9:25:97 during the Tyson Invitational on February 16, 2008 at Randal Tyson Track Complex in Fayetteville, Arkansas. Team members left to right.Leonel Manzano, Kyle Miller, Jacob Hernandez and Danzell Fortson..The University of Texas has permission to use the photo however they need.